TEACHING STAFF	
C Abrahams	Assistant Principal
E Atkins	Assistant Principal
M Atkinson	Teacher of Design Technology
T Bacon	Assistant Head of Humanities/Teacher of History
R Baker	Teacher of Science
M Ball	Teacher of PSHE
S Barber	Teacher of English
S Bristow	Head of Year 7/Year 6 Transition/Teacher of PE
A Brown	Director of Science
J Brown	Teacher of Music
A Burton	Teacher of English
S Caro	Director of Maths
S Conlon	Teacher of Maths
C Connell	Director of English
S Cooper	Assistant SENDCO/Teacher of Science
R Cullum	Director of Maths (maternity Cover)
O Day	Teacher of Science
B Farrage	Teacher of PE
K Findlay	Teacher of English
J Fox	Head of Humanities
E Garwood	Lead Practitioner for English
S Hatfield	Director of CARTS/Teacher of Drama
I Hogarth	Head of Year 11/Teacher of PE
B James	Director of Maths (maternity cover)
A Janes	Head of Year 8/Teacher of MFL
D Keeble	Teacher of MFL
M Lloyd	Director of Physical Education
G Morgan	Teacher of Art
L Morgan	Teacher of Maths
D Morton-Smith	Director of Vocational Studies/Teacher of Business
B Murphy	Teacher of History
K Ogden	Assistant Principal
S Randall	Teacher of Computer Science
G Richardson	Teacher of Geography
	Lead Practitioner for Maths
P Segar C Smith	
	Assistant Principal/SENDCO/Teacher of Geography
E Stothard	Teacher of Science
G Teanby	Head of Year 10/Teacher of P.E.
E Thomason	Vice Principal
S Thomson	Teacher of Geography/Travel and Tourism
K Warnes	Director of PSHEE & CEIAG/Teacher of Child Development/Health & Social Care
P Wilkinson	Teacher of Science/Head of Year 9
M Woodhouse	Principal
C Wright	Teacher of English
E Zappala	Teacher of English

SUPPORT STAFF		
C Adcock	Learning Support Unit Leader	
S Baxter	Network Manager – TNHA/Iceni Cluster	
C Becken	ICT Technician	
G Dent	Student Transport Officer	
A Garton	Student Support Leader – Years 8 & 9	
J Hambright	P.A. to Principal/Office Manager	
R Hobbs	Science Technician	
K Hodkinson	Student Transport Officer	
A Jenkinson	DT Technician	
S Jones	Safeguarding Manager	
J Lanchbury	Main Receptionist	
S. Mayes	Designated Safeguarding Lead	
S Oxborough	Reprographics Officer	
N Pejka	Classroom Support Assistant	
R Phillips	Data Manager	
J Rawson	Reading Skills Leader	
H Rix	Exams Officer	
G Sandle	Classroom Support Assistant	
C Seaman	Student Support Leader – Year 7	
A Sharman	Learning Resource Centre Co-Ordinator	
C Timson	Science Technician	
P Sneesby	Attendance and Welfare Officer	
J Taylor	Student Support Leader – Years 10 & 11	
L Wales	Student Receptionist	
S Watson	Student Transport Officer	
R Wells	Cover Supervisor & Cover Manager	