TEACHING STAFF	
Catherine Abrahams	Assistant Principal
Eleanor Atkins	Assistant Principal
Michael Atkinson	Teacher of Design Technology
Thomas Bacon	Teacher of History
Rebecca Baker	Teacher of Science
Martha Ball	Teacher of PSHE
Susi Barber	Teacher of English
Sam Bristow	Head of Year 7/Year 6 Transition/Teacher of PE
Aimee Brown	Director of Science
Jade Brown	Head of Year 10/Teacher of Music
Samantha Caro	Director of Maths
Jane Clark	Teacher of Science
Sue Conlon	Teacher of Maths (Maternity Cover)
Christian Connell	Director of English
Sarah Cooper	Assistant SENDCO/Teacher of Science
Rebecca Cullum	Head of Year 10/Assistant Director of Maths
Oliver Day	Teacher of Science
Bronte Farrage	Teacher of PE
Kim Findlay	Teacher of English
Ellinor Garwood	Lead Practitioner for English
Steven Hatfield	Director of CARTS/Teacher of Drama
Ian Hogarth	Head of Year 11/Teacher of PE
Bethany James	Teacher of Maths
Alexander Janes	Head of Year 8/Teacher of MFL
Daniela Keeble	Teacher of MFL
Mark Lloyd	Director of Physical Education
Gemma Morgan	Teacher of Art
Leanne Morgan	Teacher of Maths
Daniel Morton-Smith	Associate Assistant Principal/Director of Vocational Studies/Teacher of Business
Breen Murphy	Assistant Director of Humanities/Teacher of History
Katie Ogden	Assistant Principal
Stephen Randall	Teacher of Computer Science
Guy Richardson	Teacher of Geography
Phil Segar	Lead Practitioner for Maths
Clare Smith	Associate Assistant Principal/Director of Humanities/Teacher of Geography
Emmy Stothard	Teacher of Science
Gemma Teanby	Associate Assistant Principal/Head of Year 9/Teacher of P.E.
Emily Thomason	Vice Principal
Sarah Thomson	Teacher of Geography/Travel and Tourism
Kate Warnes	Director of PSHEE & CEIAG/Teacher of Child Development/Health & Social Care
Philip Wilkinson	Assistant Principal
Mark Woodhouse	Principal
Cate Wright	Teacher of English
Erica Zappala	Teacher of English

SUPPORT STAFF	
Claire Adcock	Learning Support Unit Leader
Steve Baxter	Network Manager – TNHA/Iceni Cluster
Celina Becken	ICT Technician
Terrence Clark	Student Transport Officer
Chris Cook	Data Manager
Edith Cronin	Attendance and Welfare Officer
Gary Dent	Student Transport Officer
Rachel Hooton	Classroom Support Assistant
Lauren Gilroy	HR Administrator
Wayne Griffiths	Student Support Leader – Years 10 & 11
Jill Hambright	P.A. to Principal/Office Manager
Rachel Hobbs	Science Technician
Keith Hodkinson	Student Transport Officer
Adrian Jenkinson	DT Technician
Stacey Jones	Safeguarding Manager
Janice Lanchbury	Main Receptionist
Selina Oxborough	Reprographics Officer
Natalia Pejka	Classroom Support Assistant
Jackie Rawson	Reading Skills Leader
Caroline Seaman	Student Support Leader – Year 7
Angela Sharman	Learning Resource Centre Co-Ordinator
Clare Timson	Science Technician
Jordan Taylor	Student Support Leader – Years 8 & 9
Lesley Wales	Student Receptionist
Sameena Watson	Student Transport Officer
Rachel Wells	Cover Supervisor
Stuart Youds	Exams Officer